top of page

10 things about me...

1) Coffee is bad {so is the amount of sugar in the creamers} ... but I can't live without it!

2) I didn't start drinking coffee until I was working at a staffing agency in Austin.

3) We have four dogs and two cats that live with us...

4) I am allergic to pet hair, pet dander, and doggie kisses :-(

5) Grew up outside of Seattle, WA... but didn't go up in the Space Needle until I was visiting 'home' after moving to Austin.

6) Collect charms for my charm bracelet.

7) Had my first beer in a London Pub with Fish & Chips.

8) Finishing a 5k run/walk is on my bucket list... gonna cross it off August 18th, 2018!

9) I adore taking photos to capture moments forever! Lord knows I need to help out this horrendous memory of mine... images provide a memory jog that takes us back to moments full of laughter, love, and joy.

10) I see the awesomeness in God's creation in every corner of nature I look.

Photo taken by Hope... in return for going out and letting me take test shots with the new hat!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page